This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Waterlefe Community Development District

12750 Citrus Park Lane, Suite 115
Tampa, Florida 33625
Ph. (813) 933-5571
Fx. (813) 935-6212
www.waterlefecdd.org
Email: gcox@rizzetta.com

Board of Supervisors

Kenneth Bumgarner

Chairman

ken@waterlefecdd.com

1022 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

Alan Haibach

Vice Chairman

alan@waterlefecdd.com

1022 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

Jim Davis

Assistant Secretary

jim@waterlefecdd.com

1022 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

Ruth Harenchar

Assistant Secretary

Ruth@waterlefecdd.com

1022 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

Bill Strollo

Assistant Secretary

Bill@waterlefecdd.com

1022 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

District

Greg Cox, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

gcox@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
12750 Citrus Park Lane, Suite 115
Tampa, Florida 33625

Ph: (813) 933-5571
Fx: (813) 935-6212
Website

Steve Dietz

Director of Golf

sdietz@waterlefefl.com

Waterlefe Golf Club
1022 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

Ph: 941-718-4842

Andy Cohen

District Counsel

Rick Schappacher

District Engineer

HOA

Rita Cohen

Senior Property Manager

rcohen@waterlefefl.com

Waterlefe Master POA, Inc.
995 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

Ph: 941-747-6898

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader