Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Waterlefe Community Development District

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.

District Office
2700 S. Falkenburg Drive, Suite 2745
Riverview, FL 33578
(813) 533-2950

Mailing Address
3434 Colwell Avenue
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33614

www.waterlefecdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Kenneth Bumgarner

Chair

ken@waterlefecdd.com

10309 Winding Stream Way
Bradenton, FL 34212

Ruth Harenchar

Vice Chair

Ruth@waterlefecdd.com

927 River Basis Court, Unit 101
Bradenton, FL 34212

Richard Carroll

Assistant Secretary

rcarroll@waterlefecdd.com

820 Maritime Court
Bradenton, FL 34212

Tom Tosi

Assistant Secretary

tom@waterlefecdd.com


Bradenton, FL 34212

Sydney S. Xinos

Assistant Secretary

sxinos@waterlefecdd.com

1004 Rainbow Court
Bradenton, FL 34212

District

Primary Contact 

Jerry Whited

jwhited@rizzetta.com 

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2700 S. Falkenburg Drive, Suite 2745
Riverview, FL 33578

Phone: 813-533-2950
Fax: 813-533-2922
Website

Steve Dietz

Director of Golf

sdietz@waterlefefl.com

Waterlefe Golf Club
1022 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

Ph: 941-718-4842

Andy Cohen

District Counsel

Rick Schappacher

District Engineer

HOA

Susan Greene

General Manager/COO

gm@waterlefefl.com

Waterlefe Master POA, Inc.
995 Fish Hook Cove
Bradenton, FL 34212

Ph: 941-747-6898

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.